Sunchase Cinema 8
215 Sunchase Blvd.
Farmville, VA 23901
434-392-4865

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Tue, Jun 18
12:35 6:35
Wed, Jun 19
12:35 6:35
Thu, Jun 20
12:35 6:35

SHAFT

Tue, Jun 18
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20
Wed, Jun 19
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20
Thu, Jun 20
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL 3D

Tue, Jun 18
3:35 9:35
Wed, Jun 19
3:35 9:35
Thu, Jun 20
3:35 9:35

DARK PHOENIX

Tue, Jun 18
3:05 9:05
Wed, Jun 19
3:05 9:05
Thu, Jun 20
3:05 9:05

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Tue, Jun 18
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20
Wed, Jun 19
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20
Thu, Jun 20
12:20 3:20 6:20 9:20

DARK PHOENIX 3D

Tue, Jun 18
12:05 6:05
Wed, Jun 19
12:05 6:05
Thu, Jun 20
12:05 6:05

ROCKETMAN

Tue, Jun 18
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Wed, Jun 19
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00
Thu, Jun 20
12:00 3:00 6:00 9:00

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

Tue, Jun 18
12:15 3:15 6:15 9:15
Wed, Jun 19
12:15 3:15 6:15 9:15
Thu, Jun 20
12:15 3:15 6:15 9:15

MA

Tue, Jun 18
12:10 3:10 6:10 9:10
Wed, Jun 19
12:10 3:10 6:10 9:10
Thu, Jun 20
12:10 3:10 6:10 9:10

ALADDIN

Tue, Jun 18
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Thu, Jun 20
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

STUART LITTLE 2

Wed, Jun 19
10:00 10:00
Thu, Jun 20
10:00 10:00

OPEN SEASON

Wed, Jun 26
10:00 10:00
Thu, Jun 27
10:00 10:00

SURF'S UP

Wed, Jul 10
10:00 10:00
Thu, Jul 11
10:00 10:00

SGT. STUBBY: AN AMERICAN HERO

Wed, Jul 17
10:00 10:00
Thu, Jul 18
10:00 10:00

WONDER PARK

Wed, Jul 24
10:00 10:00
Thu, Jul 25
10:00 10:00