Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Trolls
[PG]

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 12, 2017
No Showtimes
The Angry Birds Movie
[PG]

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 5, 2017
No Showtimes
Turbo
[PG]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 29, 2017
No Showtimes
Dunkirk
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Girls Trip
[R]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 3D
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
The Big Sick
[R]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
War for the Planet of the Apes
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
War for the Planet of the Apes 3D
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Wish Upon
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Spider-Man: Homecoming
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Despicable Me 3
[PG]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Download the official Sunchase Cinema app on iTunesDownload the official Sunchase Cinema app on Google Play
$6 Tuesdays Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising





Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com