Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Minions
[PG]

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Friday, August 12, 2016
No Showtimes
Dr. Seuss' The Lorax
[PG]

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
No Showtimes
Bad Moms
[R]

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 30, 2016
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 31, 2016
No Showtimes
Jason Bourne
[PG-13]

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 30, 2016
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 31, 2016
No Showtimes
Annie
[PG]

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
No Showtimes
Ice Age: Collision Course 3D
[PG]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
The Legend of Tarzan
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Lights Out
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
The Purge: Election Year
[R]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Star Trek Beyond
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Ice Age: Collision Course
[PG]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Star Trek Beyond 3D
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Ghostbusters
[PG-13]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
The Infiltrator
[R]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
The Secret Life of Pets
[PG]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Finding Dory
[PG]

Sunday, July 24, 2016
No Showtimes
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Download the official Sunchase Cinema app on iTunesDownload the official Sunchase Cinema app on Google Play
$6 Tuesdays Movie Release Dates Gift Cards Birthday Parties Theatre Rentals Onscreen Advertising





Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com